Contact Us

Erin Chan Ding

executive director of communication
erin.chanding@covchurch.org


Cathy Norman Peterson

director of editorial services
cathy.normanpeterson@covchurch.org


Jane Swanson-Nystrom

managing editor of publications
jane.swanson@covchurch.org


Stan Friedman

managing editor of news
stan.friedman@covchurch.org


Linda Sladkey

assistant editor
linda.sladkey@covchurch.org


Jenna Pirrie

editorial assistant
jenna.pirrie@covchurch.org


Kristi Schild

art director
kristi.schild@covchurch.org


Kevin Michel

digital media specialist
kevin.michel@covchurch.org


Kevin Kempe

manager of fulfillment/production
kevin.kempe@covchurch.org


Johnathan Velez

fulfillment/production assistant
johnathan.velez@covchurch.org


Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@covchurch.org


Advertising Inquiries

communication@covchurch.org