Five Covenant Leaders Installed

MINNEAPOLIS, MN (June 23, 2018) – Five new Covenant leaders were installed during last night’s worship service of the 133rdAnnual Meeting of the Evangelical Covenant Church.

Installed were:

John Wenrich, president
Lance Davis, executive minister of Develop Leaders
Mary Surridge, president of North Park University
Glenn Peterson, superintendent of the Canada Conference
Catherine Gilliard, superintendent of the Southeast Conference

Presidents emeriti Paul Larsen and Glenn Palmberg enrobed Wenrich as the denomination’s tenth president.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *