T.W. Anderson Nomination Deadline Is Monday

Doug Lunde was the 2017 winner of the T.W. Anderson Award

CHICAGO, IL (April 25, 2018) – The deadline for receiving nominations for the Theodore (T.W.) Anderson Award is  Monday, April 30.

The award is named in honor of the only lay president of the Evangelical Covenant Church. It is presented during each year’s Annual Meeting and honors a layperson who:

  • Has demonstrated a life of commitment and dedication to Christ and the church.
  • Has been a member of the Covenant Church for at least 10 years.
  • Has provided outstanding service to the local church and community for more than 20 years.

Nomination forms can be completed and submitted online or downloaded and submitted by email, fax at (773) 784-2289, or mail to the T.W. Anderson Award Committee, 8303 West Higgins Road, Chicago, IL 60631.

If forms are submitted online, please be advised that any reference letters or additional notes should be submitted by email, fax, or mail to the committee at the address provided.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *