Contact Us

Edward Gilbreath

editor
edward.gilbreath@covchurch.org


Cathy Norman Peterson

director of editorial services
cathy.normanpeterson@covchurch.org


Steven Vélez-Luce

creative director
steven.luce@covchurch.org


Jane Swanson-Nystrom

managing editor of publications
jane.swanson@covchurch.org


Stan Friedman

managing editor of news
stan.friedman@covchurch.org

Linda Sladkey

editorial assistant
linda.sladkey@covchurch.org


David R. Westerfield

art director
dave.westerfield@covchurch.org


Kristi Schild

senior designer
kristi.schild@covchurch.org


Mark De La Paz

subscription coordinator
subscriptions@covchurch.org